Our Scientist

Name

Designation

E-mail

Contact Nos.

Regional Research Institute, Bahawalpur

Dr. Lal Hussain Akhtar

Director

directorrari@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Saeed Ahmad

Plant Pathologist

saeedbalochbwp@gmail.com

0300-6812085

Muhammad Arshad

Agricultural Chemist

arshadazad63@gmail.com

0302-7861967

Dr. M. Masood Akhtar

Vegetable Botanist

drmasood61@gmai.com 0300-6826054

Dr. Khalid Mehmood

Assistant Botanist (Economic)

khalidbully@gmail.com

0321-7330747

Muhammad Safdar

Assistant Botanist (Millet)

m.safdar1848@gmail.com

0300-6832667

M. Iqbal Shahid

Assistant Agricultural Chemist

shahidbwp63@gmail.com 0300-9680553
Dr. Muhammad Faheem Khan Assistant Botanist (Pulses) faheemkhandr@gmail.com 0306-4434891
Dr. Liaquat Ali Assistant Agronomist drliaqat@live.com 0300-6852272

Dr. Rana Tauqeer Ahmad

Assistant Botanist (Vegetable)

skmjamal68@hotmail.com 0301-7468268
Imran Akhtar Assistant  Entomologist its4imran@gmail.com 0300-7851629

Dr. Muhammad  Arshad Hussain

Assistant Plant Pathologist

arshad.sikhani@gmail.com

0333-6372079

Akash Zaffar

Assistant Research Officer

akashuaf@gmail.com

0333-6009471

Dr. Imtiaz Ali

Assistant Research Officer

imtiaz.malghari@gmail.com

0333-6626142
Natasha Kanwal Assistant Research Officer delicatenk@gmail.com 0333-8936174

Nadia Manzoor

Assistant Research Officer nadiawaseem958@gmail.com 0301-3021946

Madiha Mobeen Khan

Assistant Research Officer madiha.mobeen@yahoo.com 0333-7255205
Wajiha Anum Assistant Research Officer wajiha_anum@live.com 0336-6755784

Asad-ur-Rehman

Assistant Research Officer sherani639@gmail.com 0305-3987681

Abdul Majid Khan

Assistant Research Officer akhan3120@gmail.com 0322-6678238

Naeem Arshad Maan

Assistant Research Officer naeemmaan@gmail.com 0300-4803440

Abid Ali

Assistant Research Officer abidaliok@gmail.com 0321-6836326

Dr.  Rana Imtiaz

Assistant Research Officer imtiazheaven@yahoo.com 0331-7005670