Our Scientist

Name

Designation

E-mail

Contact Nos.

Regional Research Institute, Bahawalpur

Ghulam Hussain

Director

directorrari@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Dr. Manzoor Hussain

Economic Botanist

manzoorhussain1950@yahoo.com

062-9255220-21

Saeed Ahmad

Plant Pathologist

saeedbalochbwp@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Dr.Ghulam Abbas

Vegetable Botanist

abbas1434@yahoo.com

062-9255220-21

Muhammad Arshad

Agricultural Chemist

arshadazad63@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Dr. Khalid Mehmood

Assistant Botanist (Economic)

khalidbully@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Muhammad Safdar

Assistant Botanist (Millet)

m.safdar1848@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Dr. Muhammad Masood Akhtar

Assistant Botanist (Oilseed)

drmasood61@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Dr. Muhammad  Arshad Hussain

Assistant Plant Pathologist

arshad.sikhani@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Dr. Muhammad Faheem Khan

Assistant Botanist (Pulses)

faheemkhandr@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Dr. Liaquat Ali

Assistant Agronomist

drliaqat@live.com

062-9255220-21

Muhammad Iqbal Shahid

Assistant Agricultural Chemist

shahidbwp63@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Imran Akhtar

Assistant  Entomologist

its4imran@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Muhammad Jamil

Assistant Botanist (Vegetable)

jmail1091abr@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Arshad Hussain

Assistant Research Officer 

ranaarashdb@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Syed Waqar Hussain Shah

Assistant Research Officer

shahgeeuaf@yahoo.com

062-9255220-21

Muhammad Kashif Aziz

Assistant Research Officer

ka.uaf92@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Ali Ammar

Assistant Research Officer

ali_ammar79@yahoo.com

062-9255220-21

Dr. Imtiaz Ali

Assistant Research Officer

imtiaz.malghari@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Akash Zaffar

Assistant Research Officer

akashuaf@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Muhammad Sajjad

Assistant Research Officer

 

062-9255220-21

Natasha Kanwal

Assistant Research Officer

delicatenk@gmail.com

062-9255220-21

Wajiha Anum

Assistant Research Officer

wajiha_anum@live.com

062-9255220-21